About the author


I live in the countryside with her husband, 3 children, dogs, roosters and hens. I have a degree in Foreign Languages ​​and Literatures and I teach English and German. I am canine breeder, I love dogs, especially Great Danes, I breed. Besides this I love cooking, il cake design, books, humanities, DIY, it-yourself, hobbies paper, the decoration and furnishing of the house and everything that is creative.

Related Articles


  1. 1


    Country Lady, you have the life you dream and that sooner or later I hope to achieve: nature, animals, the humanities and DIY…a dream for anyone who writes to you from the dirty and chaotic Rome, where even a small dog is impossible for lack of time or space. Good luck to your business!

    1. 1.1


      Thanks for the comment. It really is not tutt'oro that glitters… my house is not over yet, it goes on slowly and it is hoped to be able to see how the dream as soon as possible! But yes, I like my life in the country. Rome is beautiful, I know it well, I visited several times, but I could never live there. I wish with all my heart to be able to crown one day your dream 🙂

  2. 2


    What a beautiful taste this provence shabby chic here in Italy!
    I created my kitchen in the style there and with the help of ellecuorea I could create with ladders so many suggestive furnishing emotions!
    They are craftsmen make ladders tailor and have all kinds, rough scales and shabby chic to the most varied furnishing!!
    Girls get busy shabby chic is a real opportunity!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2020 Copyright My Life in the Countryside. All rights reserved.